social.gl-como.it

Contact (23)

albertuxone
albertuxone
albertuxone@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
Lombardia, Italy
Daniele Figini
Daniele Figini
daniele_figini@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
Debacle
Debacle
debacle@framasphere.org (diaspora)
debian, xmpp, python, movim
Debian
Debian
debian@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Elena ``of Valhalla''
Elena ``of Valhalla''
valhalla@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
Enrico Rossi
Enrico Rossi
erossi@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Fabio
Fabio
fabrixxm@social.gl-como.it (friendica (via ActivityPub))
php, python, django, friendica, graphics, music, blender, gimp, inkscape, musica, grafica, 3d, gnu, linux, archlinux, floss
Italy
FOSDEM
FOSDEM
fosdem@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Gruppo Linux Como
Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)
gl-como@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
linux, opensource, software, libero, lug
Lombardia, Italy
JC
JC
jc@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
lasty
lasty
lasty@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
LIFO
LIFO (Forum)
lifo@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
LINux on MOBile
LINux on MOBile
linmob@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
m0nt0
m0nt0
m0nt0@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
Erba, Lombardia, Italy
Matteo kep
Matteo kep
kep@rizomatica.org (hubzilla (AP) (via DFRN))
politica, music, dub, sailing, ecosistema, rizoma, futuro
Italy
mntmn
mntmn
mntmn@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Olimex
Olimex
olimex@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
servisoficial
servisoficial
servisoficial@social.linux.pizza (mastodon (AP))
Simone Magrin
Simone Magrin
simo@social.gl-como.it (friendica)
Star✯dust
Star✯dust
stardust@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
opensource, art, funnycrazypeople
la via lattea
Trammell Hudson
Trammell Hudson
th@social.v.st (mastodon (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.