Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Alessandro

    alorenzi@alorenzi.eu
    linux, fotografia, giochi, da, tavolo
    Friendica
  • Daniele Figini

    daniele_figini@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Dante Lombardo

    telex@social.rueetschli.org
    Friendica
  • Davide Alberani

    http://lela.ismito.it/friendica/profile/da
    Friendica
  • Diego Roversi

    diegor@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Elena ``of Valhalla'

    valhalla@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Enrico Bassetti

    enrico204@box25.it
    Friendica
  • Fabio

    https://kirgroup.com/profile/fabrixxm
    php, python, django, friendica, graphics, music, blender, gimp, inkscape, musica, grafica, 3d, gnu, linux, archlinux, floss
    Friendica
  • Fabio Bettoni

    fabio70mi@friendika.me4.it
    Friendica
  • Francesco Angelo Bri

    brisa@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Konrad Talik

    ktalik@iliketoast.net
    programming, gnu, photography, backpacking, artificialintelligence
    diaspora
  • LIFO (Forum)

    lifo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Matteo darkflash

    darkflash@cumulo.trammenti.org
    hubzilla
  • Maurizio Dell'era

    http://social.rueetschli.org/profile/mauri72
    Friendica
  • Maurizio Dell'era

    http://social.rueetschli.org/profile/maurizio_dellera
    Friendica
  • Paolo Pedaletti

    paolo_pedaletti@joindiaspora.com
    linux, photo, freesoftware, travel, digital-photography
    diaspora
  • pepedrope

    http://5.44.98.28/profile/pepedrope?tab=profile
    Friendica